IELTS webinar gratuiti

This is a series of free IELTS preparation webinars that are aimed at providing test takers with the support they need to prepare for the test, during this difficult time.

IELTS preparation webinars will be conducted by IELTS experts. Each webinar will last for approximately 60 minutes, and will help you find out what to expect during the test. It will also help answer frequently asked questions about each section of the test: Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking.

Webinars will run over 8 weeks, twice a week (Tuesdays and Thursdays). Each webinar will last for approximately 60 minutes, and will be held twice a day at 9:30 am and 3:00 pm GMT.

You can also join our IELTS Expert Facebook live sessions - Join now!

Next webinars:

Date Description
Thursday 14 January 2021 Introduction to IELTS
Thursday 21 January 2021 Listening: Overview
Tuesday 26 January 2021 The computer-delivered IELTS test
Thursday 28 January 2021 Academic reading: Overview
Thursday 4 February 2021 General Training reading: Overview
Thursday 11 February 2021 Academic writing task 1: Graphs and charts
Thursday 18 February 2021 General Training task 1: Letters
Tuesday 23 February 2021 The computer-delivered IELTS test
Thursday 25 February 2021 Speaking: Overview
Tuesday 2 March 2021 Count-down to test date
Thursday 4 March 2021 Writing task 2: Overview
Thursday 11 March 2021 Vocabulary: Overview
Thursday 18 March 2021 Reading skills
Tuesday 23 March 2021 The computer-delivered IELTS test
Thursday 25 March 2021 Reading: Matching headings/summary completion
Thursday 1 April 2021 Speaking: Narrative tenses
Tuesday 6 April 2021 Introduction to IELTS
Thursday 8 April 2021 Academic writing task 1: Processes and maps

We suggest you join the webinars as early as possible since the number of participants is limited and places are allocated on a first come, first served basis. 

Please note: If you signed up for our webinars previously, you don’t need to do it again. You’ll receive an email with the updated schedule automatically.